Song of Art

Not so much “official art” or anything, but this is Sia, the dolphin protagonist from Highsong.  Blog exclusive, shall we say; I have no intention of putting this in the book anywhere.  Sia is a striped dolphin; a Risen, or sapient cetacean with the potential for psychic abilities.

About coyoteclockwork

I am 29 and living on the outskirts of the North Austin, TX area. I'm an illustrator and a writer of YA fantasy. I'm also an avid video gamer and have a lot of background in good-old tabletop RPG, when I'm not editing manuscripts for myself or part of my writing group at the Austin SCBWI.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

